Businesses, residents in Lorain, Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron & Medina offered flood loss loan

COLUMBUS - Small businesses in Lorain, Cuyahoga, Ashland, Medina, Erie and Huron counties may apply for loans from the Small Business Association thanks to a disaster declaration.

The SBA made the declaration in response to the May 12 and 13 storms that left many parts of Northeast Ohio under water.

The declaration enables residents and small businesses to apply for long-term, low-interest loans to cover uninsured losses.

Click here for more information.

Print this article Back to Top